Late Winter Sounds

There’s time for one last winter playlist before the spring comes.

I love to pull together songs according to the season. I feel that summer songs should be bright, warm, and ready for adventure, and fall should have a chill to it. Spring is light and pretty, but clearly gearing up for something. And in the winter, I like songs like these. I have a particular obsession with The Bird + The Bee every late February // early March, so you’ll find a bit of that included in my most recently completed playlist.

Please enjoy these last moments of winter, as I have a feeling it will all be coming to an end very soon. The sun is shining bright today, though our snow has not yet started to melt. It truly is the beginning of the end of winter, and I wanted to share with you what that sounds like to me.

What songs would you add to a late winter playlist?

xx.

6 thoughts on “Late Winter Sounds

    • Jeeze, Julia! says:

      Absolutely! I love sharing music since most of the amazing songs I find are from others who’ve done the same!

      xx.

    • Jeeze, Julia! says:

      Listening now! I have a friend that really loves them, and they’ve played in my city many a-time. Giving it a shot 🙂

      Thanks!
      xx.

    • Jeeze, Julia! says:

      Yay, yay, yay! I’m so happy to share! Most of these songs were found from other peoples’ playlists, and I love passing them all along to more new fans!

      xx.

Leave a Reply

