Now Available At Find!

If, for some reason, The Merchant Company was too far away for you…

my bow ties are now also available at Find! I’ve been pumpin’ these puppies out like it’s my job {oh, wait, it sort of is.} and I’m so happy to make them available to even more people! If you’re not in Portland, hang in there — I’ll have even more varieties in my Etsy shop when it reopens in May than elsewhere in this city.

One of the new materials that I used for this batch was with organic gingham fabric from Worthy Goods Textile. I can’t wait to show you some photos once it’s listed in my Etsy shop, but if you’d like to get a peek ahead of time you’d better pop into Find! It may be worth your while to stop in anyway if you are in the area. I was poking around the racks yesterday after dropping off my ties, and ended up taking two new things home. That place is absolutely irresistible, I tell you!

Happy Saturday!

xx.

Leave a Reply

