For the Ms. | Product Spotlight

Countdown ’til shop reopening: 2 days!

Yesterday I shared the products that I’ll have in stock for Misters, today I’ll be showing what I’ve got planned for the ladies! These items will all be available in my shop this Thursday! All purchases will come with some special extras {more details on what you’ll get when you buy from Jeeze, Julia! tomorrow} and the first five sales will get even more free stuff! So, keep an eye on the internet Thursday. I’ll make the announcement here on the blog, on facebook, and on twitter, when my “doors” are finally open so be ready! Here are my for-the-lady items:

Also, if you’re a facebook fan you’ll get free shipping! Just let me know in the “message to seller” when you purchase, and as long as the names match up, I’ll reimburse your shipping costs if you live in the U.S. or Canada. Check in tomorrow for more details, and be ready for the shop opening some time on Thursday!

I can’t wait!

xx.

Leave a Reply

