THE SHOP IS OPEN!

β™₯

Scurry on over to my Etsy shop now!

The doors have just opened and you could get some very fun freebies if you’re one of the first five purchases! Plus, if you’re a fan on facebook and live in the U.S. or Canada you’ll get your shipping reimbursed – just tell me in the “message to seller”! I do also ship internationally, so don’t let that stop you if you live outside of the country!

All of my products are eco-friendly, using vintage and second-hand materials, or new organic ones. I have purchased all of my supplies as close to home as possible, and have supported other small local businesses while doing so. I’ll share more details about my supplies soon, just know that you can feel good about this purchase!

Don’t miss out!

xx.

3 thoughts on “THE SHOP IS OPEN!

  1. starfalldanielle says:

    You’re amazing! Just wanted to let you know that Sal and I think you’re such an inspiration and as we work on branding “VirgiliArt” for both Etsy and other venues, reading about your path has been super inspiring!

  2. starfalldanielle says:

    Just wanted to let you know what an inspiration Sal and I think you are and congratulations! We hope your shop does very well, your shop looks great!

    • Jeeze, Julia! says:

      Danielle, that is so sweet to hear. I was JUST telling Ryan how supportive you both always are and wishing we had gotten to know each other better in college. Please let me know if you need any advice or have questions! I’m certainly no expert, but I have learned a few things along the way (and learn more every day)!

      xx.

Leave a Reply

