Happy Momma’s Day!

Just a quick note today to say Happy Mother’s Day.

We’ll be heading over to my parents’ house today to work on our garden and share lots of food with my family. Enjoy your day, all of you Mommas out there. I hope the sun is shining as brilliantly where you are as it is here! Thanks also to my Grandmothers who helped to shape the lives that shaped mine. I’m very lucky to have had such strong women as role models and you inspire me every day to be thrifty, self-sufficient, and imaginative.

xx.

Leave a Reply

