Photo Booth Friday – No. 41

Our week in snapshots:

| highlights |

Our garden produced its first food this week! Although our radishes are tiny, they’re quite tasty! Of course, we only pulled up two so that the rest could get bigger + better, but it’s a wonderful feeling to taste something that you have grown from a seed. After weeding and planting a few new radishes, my pal Shadow and I sniffed around the yard for wild strawberries. Our trip to the garden certainly was fruitful this week!

I found some lovely little things while thrifting this week, too! I’ll share them with you soon for sure. I’m just waiting for some vintage pieces to come in from Etsy so they won’t feel left out! One item that we found at our local Goodwill is the darling scale pictured above. I’ve been wanting one for awhile so I can weigh my packages before sending them out, and this is just exactly my taste!

The weather has been ideal lately, so I’ve been spending as much time outside as possible. Just in the past two days I’ve taken trips to the park, to ice cream stands, and to the lake. My favourite ♥. Alas, I’ve done a lot of play and only a little work, so it’s time to head back into the studio to restock some items that are now for sale at Sunflower Natural Foods in Laconia, New Hampshire! Go have a look if you’re in the area!

I hope you’re all well!

xx.

4 thoughts on “Photo Booth Friday – No. 41

  1. Heather says:

    Hi Julia!

    Loving the photo recap, the pup looks so happy 🙂 and congrats on the Garden, your boy was telling me all about it when I saw him at Sunflower – so exciting!!!

    And congrats on showcasing your items at sunflower, so great!

    I am totally with you on the scale, it would have bee love at fisrt sight for me too 🙂

    • Jeeze, Julia! says:

      Hey, Heather! It’s so great to hear from you! Did Ryan tell you about our food blog plans? I hope ours I half as wonderful as yours is! Let us know if you want to collaborate once we get things rolling. There’s nothing like team support 🙂

      xx.

      • Heather says:

        He did! Sounds so great and I would love to hear and see more once you have it rolling – I am sure it will be beautiful, just like your current blog 🙂

      • Jeeze, Julia! says:

        Aww, thanks! We’ll be sure to let you know when we start up. We’re aiming for a start date in the next couple of weeks!

        xx.

Leave a Reply

