Be The Re-Originator

Hello, friends!

It’s been awhile, no? I’m happy to announce my return! Today I’ll just be sharing a recent post of mine for Goodwill Industries International, but in the not-so-distant future I will be working on a blog redesign. I have plenty of exciting things in store for discussion including the house Ryan and I purchased just a couple of days ago (our first home!) and our first child who is expected in February. It has been a whirlwind of a year for us, but I’m excited to begin sharing it with you once again.

If you’ve been wondering where I’ve been all this time, here’s a quick update: Every week, usually on Fridays, you can read my weekly thoughts on Goodwill.org. This week, I explored the concept of the Re-Originator; one who breaks boundaries, ignores the rules, and creates something from what others may deem “nothing”. Check out the post if this sounds like something that may interest you!

For now, I should be off. I’ve got lots of planning to do! I’ll be sharing all of my posts here from now on, even if they’re published to other sites. Stay tuned!

Hope you’re all well and can’t wait to reconnect,

xx, Julia

Leave a Reply

