Memory Capture Kit DIY

Hello, all!

Valentine’s Day approaches, and for those overly-sentimental people (like me – ha!) out there, I thought I’d share this project: the Memory Capture Kit.

If you’re getting snowed in as often as we are this year, then this might just be the ticket to keep that cabin fever at bay. It’s the perfect project for those who love scrap-booking and helps you spread the joy of memory keeping.

A little update on my life – Ryan + I are expecting our first baby any day now! Little guy’s due date is this Sunday, February 8th. It’s pretty safe to say that the next time I write, it’ll be one-handed with a baby in my arms. I’m very much looking forward to sharing some peeks into our home in the near future, so stay tuned. Just want to breathe a little life into the blog design first. Thanks for reading! xx Julia

Leave a Reply

