Maintaining Sanity With Lists!

Even when everything on your plate is a “good thing”, life can feel so overwhelming.

My absence from writing here on my own blog was hugely because, over the past two years, I’ve been in transition. With all of the changes I was working to complete, I couldn’t fathom adding even one more thing to my mental to-do list. I’m feeling much better lately seeing as so many of the things that had been monopolizing my time have been accomplished.

How did I survive? By making lists (and lots of them!). I’m so happy to say that I’ve been able to put those crazy days to use and write an article for CreativeLive based on my experience. Here are some of my tips for getting through the stressful parts in life and maintaining some level of sanity. Hopefully they’ll be able to help you, too! xo Julia

Leave a Reply

